Closs & Hamblin Tunbridge Wells

Situated in the bustling town centre of Tunbridge Wells, opposite the entrance to Royal Victoria Place Shopping Centre, the C&H Tunbridge Wells store has two floors of home and haberdashery products.

Call us on 01892 522618 or email us at tunbridgewells@candh.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.30am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 11.00am - 4.00pm 

Christmas opening

2019

Tuesday 24th Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec

Normal Opening

Saturday 28th Dec

Normal Opening

Sunday 29th Dec

Normal Sunday Opening

Monday 30th Dec

Normal Opening

Tuesday 31st Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan

Normal Opening

Bank Holidays - 11.00am - 4.00pm (Closed Christmas, Boxing day & New Years Day

Easter Sunday & Easter Monday)

Store Services

Made to measure curtains, made to measure blinds, made to measure shutters, closs & hamblin Tunbridge Wells

MADE TO MEASURE SERVICE

Sewing, Sewing Patterns, Sewing Machines, Closs & Hamblin Tunbridge Wells

EXPERT ADVICE & GUIDANCE

Haberdashery Tunbridge Wells, Cotton Reels, buttons, Zips

FROM PATCHWORK TO PINS

made to measure curtains tunbridge wells
Knitting & Yarn Tunbridge Wells
Home & Haberdashery Retail Store Tunbridge Wells

 

 

Fabric brands, Jane churchill, clarke & clarke, Sanderson, Morris & Co.,fabric, luxury fabrics

 

 

Top