FREE UK Delivery over £50
Based on 3k reviews
30 Day Hassle Free Returns

Website Contact:

All Orders & Product Information

Web Orders Team: orders@candh.co.uk

(Monday - Friday, 9.30am - 4.30pm excluding bank holidays)

Please have your order number or product code ready.


PLEASE NOTE AT BUSY TIMES THERE MAY BE A DELAY IN RESPONDING

BUT WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU.

Store Contact:

Brighton: 01273 321959 | brighton@candh.co.uk

Canterbury: 01227 459760 | canterbury@candh.co.uk

Chichester: 01243 783300chichester@candh.co.uk

Eastbourne: 01323 410428eastbourne@candh.co.uk

Guildford: 01483 504208guildford@candh.co.uk

Horsham: 01403 242127horsham@candh.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells: 01892 522618tunbridgewells@candh.co.uk

Winchester: 01962 843355winchester@candh.co.uk

Windsor (in W.J. Daniels): 01753 856315 | windsor@candh.co.uk

For store opening hours, address details and other information please visit Our Stores page.

Any Additional Queries

Top