Closs & Hamblin Winchester

Situated in the centre of the historic Hampshire city, the C&H Winchester store has three floors of home and haberdashery products, plus The Haberdasher's Kitchen coffee shop.

Call us on 01962 843355 or email us at winchester@candh.co.uk

Home & Haberdashery Retail Store Winchester

Opening Hours

Monday - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday - 9.30am - 5.30pm
Friday - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday - 10.00am - 4.00pm 

Christmas opening

2019

Tuesday 24th Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec

Normal Opening

Saturday 28th Dec

Normal Opening

Sunday 29th Dec

Normal Sunday Opening

Monday 30th Dec

Normal Opening

Tuesday 31st Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan

Normal Opening

Bank Holidays - 10.00am - 4.00pm (Closed Christmas, Boxing day & New Years Day

Easter Sunday & Easter Monday)

Coffee Shop

Opening Hours - See Store Hours (closes 30mins before the store)

Store Services

made to measure curtains Winchester, made to measure blinds Winchester, made to measure shutters Winchester

MADE TO MEASURE SERVICE

Sewing, Sewing Patterns, Sewing Machines

EXPERT ADVICE & GUIDANCE

Made to measure curtains winchester, closs & hamblin
readymade curtains winchester
Coffee Shop Winchester
Art Shop Winchester, Art Supplies Winchester
Art Shop Closs & Hamblin Winchester, Art Supplies, Art

 

 

Bedding, homeware, cushions, closs & hamblin winchester
Closs & Hamblin Retail Store Winchester
Coffee Shop Winchester
Fabric brands, Jane Churchill, Clarke & Clarke, Sanderson, Morris & Co., luxury fabrics

 

 

Top