Closs & Hamblin Guildford

Situated in the heart of Guildford town centre, on the ground floor of White Lion Walk Shopping Centre, the C&H Guildford store has a wide variety of home and haberdashery products.

Call us on 01483 301380 or email us at guildford@candh.co.uk

Home & Haberdashery Closs & Hamblin Guildford Retail Store

Opening Hours

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.30am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 11.00am - 5.00pm 

Christmas opening

2019

Tuesday 24th Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec

Normal Opening

Saturday 28th Dec

Normal Opening

Sunday 29th Dec

Normal Sunday Opening

Monday 30th Dec

Normal Opening

Tuesday 31st Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan

Normal Opening

Bank Holidays - 11.00am - 5.00pm (Closed Christmas, Boxing day & New Years Day

Easter Sunday & Easter Monday)

Store Services

Made to Measure curtains, Blinds & shutters, Closs & Hamblin Guildford

MADE TO MEASURE SERVICE

Sewing, Buttons, Dress Fabric, Closs & Hamblin Guildford

EXPERT ADVICE & GUIDANCE

Cotton reels, haberdashery, Closs & Hamblin Guildford

FROM PATCHWORK TO PINS

 

 

Fabric brands, Prestigious,harlequin,morris &co.,Sanderson,clarke & Clarke
Top