Closs & Hamblin Eastbourne

Situated opposite the Arndale Shopping Centre, with easy parking, the C&H Eastbourne store has three floors of home and haberdashery products, with The Haberdasher's Kitchen coffee shop.

Call us on 01323 410428 or email us at eastbourne@candh.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.30am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 10.00am - 4.00pm 

Christmas opening

2019

Tuesday 24th Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec

Normal Opening

Saturday 28th Dec

Normal Opening

Sunday 29th Dec

Normal Sunday Opening

Monday 30th Dec

Normal Opening

Tuesday 31st Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan

Normal Opening

Bank Holidays - 10.00am - 4.00pm (Closed Christmas, Boxing day & New Years Day

Easter Sunday & Easter Monday) 

Coffee Shop

Opening Hours - See Store Hours (closes 30mins before the store)

Store Services

Made to measure Curtains, Made to measure blinds, Made to measure shutters

MADE TO MEASURE SERVICE

Sewing accessories, dress fabric, sewing machines,

EXPERT ADVICE & GUIDANCE

Ready Made Curtains, Homeware, Gifts, Home decor, Express Curtains Eastbourne
Made to measure curtains, made to measure blinds, made to measure sutters Eastbourne
Knitting yarn, Knitting Wool, Knitting Patterns
Coffee Shop Closs & Hamblin Eastbourne
Free Wi-Fi At Closs & Hamblin Eastbourne
Pullingers Art Concession at Eastbourne
Art supplies, art paper, paint for artists, Eastbourne art shop
Fabric Brands, prestigious, morris & co.,harlequin,clarke & clarke, sanderson, jane churchill

 

 

 

 

Top