Closs & Hamblin Canterbury

Situated in the centre of this historic cathedral city, our Canterbury store recently relocated to a new location, with two floors of home and haberdashery products. On the second floor is The Haberdasher's Kitchen coffee shop.

Call us on 01227 459760 or email us at canterbury@candh.co.uk

 

Home & Haberdashery Closs & Hamblin Canterbury Retail Store

Opening Hours

Monday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday - 9.30am - 5.00pm
Wednesday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - 10.30am - 4.00pm

Christmas opening

2019

Tuesday 24th Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec

Normal Opening

Saturday 28th Dec

Normal Opening

Sunday 29th Dec

Normal Sunday Opening

Monday 30th Dec

Normal Opening

Tuesday 31st Dec

Open til 4.30

Wednesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan

Normal Opening

Bank Holidays - 10.30am - 4.00pm (Closed Christmas, Boxing day & New Years Day

Easter Sunday & Easter Monday)

Coffee Shop

Opening Hours - See Store Hours (closes 30mins before the store)

Store Services

Made to Measure Curtains, Blinds & Shutters

MADE TO MEASURE SERVICE

Sewing accessories, buttons, cotton reels, dress fabric

EXPERT ADVICE & GUIDANCE

Made to measure curtains, Made to measure blinds, Made to measure Shutters
Knitting & Yarn, Dress & Craft Fabrics, Sewing Patterns, Sewing Machines
Coffee Shop Canterbury
Free Wi-fi Closs & Hamblin Canterbury

 

 

Closs & Hamblin Retail Store Canterbury
Closs & Hamblin Canterbury
Fabrics,Dress Fabric, PVC, Oilcloth,material
Fabric Brands, harlequin,clarke & clarke,Sanderson,Morris & Co.,Jane Churchill,Prestigious,

 

 

Top